WHO ARE WE?

An ambitious and competitive 3x3 Team

Origin of the project

«Unity makes strength»

Initially, we were two organizations with distinct projects created in thesame city, for the same public, finding their ways in the same places tolove the same game: basketball.Afterwards, a mutual respect, a desire to grow and a simple discussionlead the Team 3x3 Brussels and the Ball In Shape organizations to joinforces and to create a common structure: the Team 3x3 BISBRUSSELS.

The players

«Three childhood friends from the same district in Brussels»

Three players from the team started to play basketball in a club together andquickly evolved mostly thanks to the huge amount of time spent on thebasketball courts. Each of them made a name for himself through the clubsand the basketball community both at national and international levels. In2018, the team played its first official FIBA 3X3 tournaments, which beganwith a defeat in final against the Belgian reigning champions. It was the start ofa new era as, since that day, we’ve been winning several championships indifferent countries (Belgium, Switzerland, France) and two of the players havebeen preselected for the Belgian 3x3 national team.

The staff

«The right person at the right place»

The goal is to complete the team while evolving with project. Currently, we are
working with:
The team Manager, Damien TITA
Two coaches, Louis MUGONGO and xxxxx XXXXXX
The head of sponsoring and logistics, Gilles LIESSENS
Their missions are quite clear and specific: they will allow the project to go
forward in under the right conditions.

The Team Manager, Damien TITA 2 coaches

Gilles LIESSENS

Louis MUGONGO and xxxxx XXXXXX The sponsorship and logistics manager

Partners

The 3X3 Team BIS BRUSSELS A

need you!

Our goal is to participate in as many tournaments as possible during the 2020 season. We plan to do a European tour and qualify for the biggest international tournaments. We have already registered for several competitions in Germany, the Netherlands, France and of course in Belgium. This implies that we will have to account for many expenses such as registration fees, transport, accommodation and other related costs. Depending on our budget, we will be able to participate in a number of tournaments. The more we participate, the more we will increase our chances to qualify for the biggest tournaments in the world.

YOU CAN DONATE € DIRECTLY TO THE IBAN ACCOUNT

BE89 3631 3165 2985 ASBL BALL IN SHAPE Koningin Astridstraat 24, 1730 ASSE

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

Une équipe de 3X3 compétitive et ambitieuse

Origine du projet

« L’union fait la force »

À la base, nous étions deux organisations avec des projets bien distincts ayant vu le jour dans la même ville, touchant le même public, se retrouvant aux mêmes endroits pour vivre la même passion : le basketball. Ensuite, un respect mutuel, une envie de grandir et un simple discussion ont conduit la Team 3×3 Brussels et l’organisation Ball In Shape à s’unir et mettre en place une structure commune: la Team 3×3 BIS BRUSSELS

Les joueurs

« 3 amis d'enfance issus d’un même quartier de Bruxelles »

3 des joueurs de l’équipe ont commencé le basket ensemble en club et on a très vite évolué, en grande partie grâce au temps passé sur les playgrounds. Chacun s’est fait un petit nom à travers les clubs et dans la communauté Basket à un niveau national et international. En 2018, l’équipe jouait ses premiers tournois officiels FIBA 3X3 et commençait par une défaite en finale contre les champions de Belgique en titre. Ce fut le début d’une nouvelle aire puisque depuis ce jour, nous avons gagné plusieurs tournois dans différents pays(Belgique, Suisse, France) et 2 desjoueurs ont été présélectionnés en équipe nationale belge de 3×3.

Le staff

« la bonne personne au bonne endroit »

L’objectif est de compléter le staff en évoluant avec le projet. Actuellement, nous fonctionnons avec  Le team Manager, Damien TITA 2 coachs, Louis MUGONGO et xxxxx XXXXXX  Le responsable sponsoring et logistique, Gilles LIESSENS  Tous ont des missions très claires et précises qui permettront de faire avancer le projet dans de bonnes conditions.

Le team Manager, Damien TITA 2 coachs

Gilles LIESSENS

Louis MUGONGO et xxxxx XXXXXX Le responsable sponsoring et logistique

Partenaires

La Team 3X3 BIS BRUSSELS A

besoin de vous !

!Notre objectif est de participer à un maximum de tournois durant la saison 2020. Nous comptons faire une tournée européenne et nous qualifier pour les plus grands tournois internationaux. Nous nous sommes déjà inscrits à plusieurs compétitions en Allemagne, aux Pays Bas, en France et bien entendu en Belgique. Cela implique que nous devrons comptabiliser de nombreuses dépenses tels que les frais d’inscription, de transport, de logement et d’autres frais annexes. En fonction de notre budget, nous pourrons participer à un certain nombre de tournois. Plus nous y participerons, plus nous augmenterons nos chances de nous qualifier aux plus grands tournois mondiaux.

VOUS POUVEZ EFFECTUER UN DON € DIRECTEMENT SUR LE COMPTE IBAN

BE89 3631 3165 2985 ASBL BALL IN SHAPE Koningin Astridstraat 24, 1730 ASSE ​